Visa Applicants Facing Dilemmas Before the U.S. Embassy

Share this:

Most family-based and employment-based visa applications to the U.S. were placed on on hold due to the pandemic. In this Sunday’s episode of Pusong Pinoy sa Amerika, Atty Lou Tancinco and co-host Eric Quizon will be discussing how this situation has affected the lives of many Filipinos.

Catch the next episode of Pusong Pinoy sa Amerika Season 16 on GMA Pinoy TV this Sunday, May 9 at 4:30PM Pacific/7:30PM Eastern/1:30PM Hawaii.

Related Videos

Protection to Spouses & Children of US Citizens
19 June 2024
President Biden announced on June 18, 2024 his Executive Actions affording immigration relief to...
Watch Now
Eligibility to Apply for Naturalization for Someone with Re-Entry Permit
15 November 2021
How do various reentries affect ones application for U.S. citizenship? Atty Tancinco explains.
Watch Now
Father's Name not in Petitioner's Birth Certificate
15 November 2021
Is it possible to petition a parent who is not in ones birth certificate?
Watch Now
Protection to Spouses & Children of US Citizens
19 June 2024
President Biden announced on June 18, 2024 his Executive Actions affording immigration relief to...
Watch Now
Eligibility to Apply for Naturalization for Someone with Re-Entry Permit
15 November 2021
How do various reentries affect ones application for U.S. citizenship? Atty Tancinco explains.
Watch Now

Schedule your Consultation

How can we help? Tell us your story.

Schedule Appointment

Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest updates!
Newsletter

1350 Old Bayshore Hwy, Suite 520, Burlingame CA 94010
Tel: (415) 397-0808 | Fax: (415) 397-0939 | Toll Free: (800) 999-909

Based in the San Francisco Bay Area, with physical offices in Burlingame, CA and in Manila – Tancinco Law, P.C. is ready to assist you in U.S. immigration and business-related concerns. Call us Toll Free (888) 930-0808 or at 1-415-397-0808.